Seiteninterne Suche

Institute

ECAP Members

 

You can find all members of the ECAP under this link to the university information system.

Dr. Dmitry Malyshev

Dr. Kay Graf

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27265
  • Email: kay.graf@fau.de

Dr. Lars Mohrmann

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Straße 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27095
  • Email: lars.mohrmann@fau.de

Dr. Manuel Meyer

  • Job title: Postdoctoral Researcher and Marie Curie Fellow
  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25382
  • Email: manuel.e.meyer@fau.de

PD Dr. Robert Lahmann

Dr. Thorsten Glüsenkamp

Dr. Vikas Joshi

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27093
  • Email: vikas.joshi@fau.de

PD Dr. Thomas Eberl

  • Job title: Akad. ORat
  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27061
  • Email: thomas.eberl@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Anna Nelles

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27086
  • Email: anna.nelles@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Christopher van Eldik

Prof. Dr. Stefan Funk

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Straße 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28964
  • Email: s.funk@fau.de

Secretariat

  • Gabriele Eckner

Prof. Dr. Uli Katz

Secretariat

  • Monika Fink