Seiteninterne Suche

Institute

ECAP Members

 

You can find all members of the ECAP under this link to the university information system.

Dr. Alison Mitchell

Dr. Dmitry Malyshev

Dr. Jürgen Hößl, Akad. ORat

Dr. Kay Graf

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27265
  • Email: kay.graf@fau.de

PD Dr. Robert Lahmann

Dr. Thorsten Glüsenkamp

Dr. Vikas Joshi

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27093
  • Email: vikas.joshi@fau.de

Michael Wagenpfeil, M. Sc.

PD Dr. Albert Lehmann

PD Dr. Thilo Michel, Akad. ORat

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27121
  • Email: thilo.michel@fau.de

PD Dr. Thomas Eberl, Akad. ORat

  • Job title: Akademischer Oberrat
  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27061
  • Email: thomas.eberl@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Anna Nelles

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27086
  • Email: anna.nelles@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Christopher van Eldik

Prof. Dr. Gisela Anton

Prof. Dr. Manami Sasaki

  • Address:
    Sternwartstraße 7
    96049 Bamberg
  • Phone number: +49 951 95222-19
  • Email: manami.sasaki@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Funk

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Straße 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28964
  • Email: s.funk@fau.de

Secretariat

  • Gabriele Eckner

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Heber

Prof. Dr. Uli Katz

Secretariat

  • Monika Fink