Seiteninterne Suche

Institute

ECAP Members

 

You can find all members of the ECAP under this link to the university information system.

Dr. Alison Mitchell

Dr. Dmitry Malyshev

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70747
  • Email: dmitry.malyshev@fau.de

Dr. Jürgen Hößl, Akad. ORat

Dr. Kay Graf

  • Address:
    Erwin-Rommel-Str. 1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27265
  • Email: kay.graf@fau.de

PD Dr. Robert Lahmann

Dr. Thorsten Glüsenkamp

Dr. Vikas Joshi

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70743
  • Email: vikas.joshi@fau.de

PD Dr. Albert Lehmann

PD Dr. Thilo Michel, Akad. ORat

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Straße 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70741
  • Email: thilo.michel@fau.de

PD Dr. Thomas Eberl, Akad. ORat

  • Job title: Akademischer Oberrat
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70731
  • Email: thomas.eberl@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Anna Nelles

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70725
  • Email: anna.nelles@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Christopher van Eldik

Prof. Dr. Gisela Anton

Prof. Dr. Manami Sasaki

  • Address:
    Sternwartstraße 7
    96049 Bamberg
  • Phone number: +49 951 95222-19
  • Email: manami.sasaki@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Funk

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 2
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70727
  • Email: s.funk@fau.de

Secretariat

  • Gabriele Eckner

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Heber

Prof. Dr. Uli Katz

Secretariat

  • Monika Fink